May 2017 07


Champions possess something unique that sets them apart from the rest. They are willing to do whatever it takes to reach success. It takes an unheard of amount of time, effort, sacrifice and punishment to win a UCA Championship title. Congratulations to Mike Valle, Travis Clark, Asiah Medawar, Brent Bugarin, Deirdre Fonseca, Marqus Blevins and Mike Delery on reaching the pinnacle of public safety boxing.